The Case of the Secret Garden Inklingo Mystery Quilt – Part 3

Clue #4 from The Case of the Secret Garden (COSTG) has us detectives printing, cutting and sewing.

I don’t have the printing and cutting done yet.

But I did have fun sewing spokes together.  I sure like having the lines printed on the fabric!  It is nice to have the matching cross hairs when I need them!

IMG_5083

I’m starting to see the New York Wheel!

For COTSG post 1, click here.
For COTSG post 2, click here.

8 responses to “The Case of the Secret Garden Inklingo Mystery Quilt – Part 3

  1. It’s going to be so pretty!

    Like

  2. It is fun to see these coming together!

    Like

  3. Pingback: The Case of the Secret Garden – Part 4 |

  4. Pingback: The Case of the Secret Garden – Part 5 |

  5. Pingback: The Case of the Secret Garden – Part 6 |

  6. Pingback: The Case of the Secret Garden – Part 5 | LC's Cottage

I love hearing from you!