The Case of the Secret Garden – Part 6

Clue #8 – mystery solved!

New York Wheel Inklingo Mystery Quilt

I like it!

I took the photo outside, in full sunlight, so the quilt looks a little bit washed out.

Thank you, Linda Franz, for making Inklingo, and the New York Wheel, fun!

For COTSG post 1, click here.
For COTSG post 2, click here.
For COTSG post 3, click here.
For COTSG post 4, click here.
For COTSG post 5, click here.
 
13 responses to “The Case of the Secret Garden – Part 6

  1. It’s beautiful! Well done. 🙂

  2. I love your colors~ the purple makes it! It’s amazing how they look different with different colors. Are you going to add borders?

  3. It’s absolutely stunning 🙂 Avis x

  4. Wow! Great fabric choices. Well done.

  5. Absolutely fabulous! Striking with great color-what fun.

  6. Laura,
    Hi I am too a fellow Washington person. Can’t spell the other word, sorry. I just love your COTSG. I am going to start on mine this week. Very well done.
    Peggy
    Spokane WA

    • Hi Peggy! Nice to meet you! I was born in Spokane, and I travel to the city to shop and visit relatives, so I am very familiar with where you live. I now live 2 hours north of Spokane. I look forward to seeing the reveal of your COTSG.

  7. Pingback: One Monthly Goal – 2017 | LC's Cottage

I love hearing from you!

