Pillow Fun

Our daughter-in-law, and two grandchildren have been visiting with us.ย  Hubby and I have really enjoyed their stay!

My six year old granddaughter and I had a little craft time.

Alyssa

I think she likes her pillows, don’t you?

Alyssa

She has every right to be proud of her accomplishments!

Alyssa's Pillow

She will keep one of the pillows for herself, and give the other pillow to a cousin for Christmas.

7 responses to “Pillow Fun

  1. Passing it on ……….. I love that!

  2. What fun! My 6- and 8-year-old granddaughters are spending the night tomorrow and we plan to sew, too! Can’t wait! ๐Ÿ™‚

  3. Cute! I should do something like that with H one of these days. Not sure I have Grandma’s patience though. ;p

  4. She will do fine! Just like our Lyssie did!

I love hearing from you!

