September OMG 2017 Goal

For September, Patchwork Times drew number 4 from the UFO list.  My number 4 is the same as my number 5 goal was…the friendship round robin project. I knew I would need lots of time (I need lots of time to complete almost anything)!

Friendship Row by Row

You can read about this friendship strip round robin quilt here, here, and here.

I left off working on this project in March.  I was sewing four patches together for borders.

Friendship Row by Row

My goal for September is to get the borders sewn onto the quilt top and have a completed flimsy.

I am linking up with Elm Street Quilts for One Monthly Goal (OMG).  Hop on over there and check out the other goals for September!

5 responses to “September OMG 2017 Goal

  1. Looks like a pretty quilt top. Thanks for linking up with Elm Street Quilts One Monthly Goal and good luck on your project.

  2. Pingback: September OMG 2017 Goal Update | LC's Cottage

I love hearing from you!

