August OMG 2017 Goal

Patchwork Times announced the number 8 as the UFO goal for August.

My number 8 is these floral blocks:

One Monthly Goal - Floral Blocks

I stitched these 3 blocks many moons ago when I was teaching a machine applique class.

What to do…pillows…, a table runner…, a wall hanging…, tote bags? 

Hmmmmm….

I am linking up with Elm Street Quilts for One Monthly Goal (OMG). 

6 responses to “August OMG 2017 Goal

  1. Wall hanging! Thanks for linking up with Elm Street Quilts One Monthly Goal and good luck on your project.

  2. Hum, I’ll be interested to see what you do with these. What size are they? Good luck finishing them!

  3. I made these so long ago, that I don’t remember what size they are. LOL! I think 12″, but I will be squaring them up when I work on them. I am visiting with family, so it is going to be a while before I can get to them. Thank you so much for stopping by, Bonnie!

  4. All the options you stated for those pretty blocks sound great. I think I would go for either a table runner or wall hanging. Enjoy your stitching.

I love hearing from you!

