Denali Park

For those of you who are interested in my trip to Alaska, here is a slideshow of more photos, as promised.

You are looking at my visit to Denali Park.  I was blessed with a gorgeous day for the visit!

Hubby and I saw golden eagle, moose, ptarmigan, Dall sheep, bear, caribou, small critters, and fabulous scenery.  Nobody creates and designs like the great God above!

This slideshow requires JavaScript.

Enjoy!

Click here for a slideshow of the glaciers viewed from the flight to Alaska.

Click here for a slideshow of the Alaska Railroad Denali Star train ride.

4 responses to “Denali Park

  1. Oh, it makes my heart yearn when I see your Alaska photos. My husband and I visited Alaska a few years ago and it was a thrill from the very beginning to the very end. I would go back in a heartbeat, so I’m loving seeing your photos. Thank you so much for sharing them and I’m glad you had a good time.

    • Thank you so much for commenting, Margaret…you made my day!
      My Hubby and I also loved our entire time in Alaska. There will be more photos, but I haven’t had the time to edit them yet.

  2. Wow! How wonderful to spend time in such a magnificent place. I’m really enjoying your slide shows. You are right to remind us to glorify the Creator!

I love hearing from you!

