May OMG 2017 Goal

Judy, at Patchwork Times, announced #11 as the UFO goal for May.

My number 11 is a Hunter’s Star quilt.

Hunter's Star Quilt Top

This quilt was begun as an Inklingo project in 2013.

You can see close-ups of the kaleidoscope stars in a blog post about this quilt here.

My goal for May is to get this Hunter’s Star quilt top pin-basted and quilted. But first, I have to find it somewhere in the sewing studio.

I am linking up with OMG at Elm Street Quilts and Patchwork Times. While there, I will see what others are up to for May.

10 responses to “May OMG 2017 Goal

  1. Beautiful quilt, good luck with the quilting!

  2. Pretty Quilt! You are really doing good with the OMG! YEA

    • Yeah, Nanette…OMG and Patchwork Times have really been the motivation that I need to get projects done…or at least make progress! I’m glad to have found them!

  3. Pretty Stars! Hope you find the quilt top and have fun with the quilting!

  4. That is a fabulous top – i love the kaleidoscope stars! I hope you find the top soon as I can’t wait to see how you quilt it.

  5. Beautiful quilt top. Thanks for linking up with Elm Street Quilts One Monthly Goal and good luck on your project.

I love hearing from you!

