April OMG 2017 Goal

Judy, at Patchwork Times, announced #1 as the UFO goal for April.

I shall be working on #3 as that is the number called for in January, and I worked on #1.  Oops.

My goal for the month, then, is to make shopping bags.

One Monthly Goal - Grocery Sacks

My thought is to incorporate some orphan blocks into the project.

This should be fun and easy.

I am linking up to Elm Street Quilts at One Monthly Goal.

7 responses to “April OMG 2017 Goal

  1. They look a good size bag.

  2. Great use for orphan blocks. Thanks for linking up with Elm Street Quilts One Monthly Goal and good luck on your project!

  3. Have fun making the shopping sacks. I’m looking forward to seeing them when they are finished.

  4. Pingback: April OMG 2017 Update | LC's Cottage

I love hearing from you!

