Bionic Needle Case and Dumpling Dish

I have been wanting to organize my sewing machine needles for quite some time.

When I saw RipStitcher’s pattern, I knew the time had come!

Bionic Needle Case and Dumpling Dish

I also received a bonus pattern for the cute little Dumpling Dish.

Bionic Needle Case and Dumpling Dish

The Bionic Needle Case is an easy project and I made one for a gift, as well as one for myself.  I did add a Velcro closure to mine.

Bionic Needle Case and Dumpling Dish

The Dumpling Dish was a bit of a challenge for me.  However, it is worth it!  I love how it opens up into a round shape. 

I have Clover Wonder Clips in mine, but it could hold any number of small items.

Bionic Needle Case and Dumpling Dish

These are cute and useful little items to any sewing studio, and make great gifts!

*I have no affiliation with RipStitcher.  I’m just a happy customer.

 

4 responses to “Bionic Needle Case and Dumpling Dish

  1. These are so cute! And very useful! The fabrics you chose make it even nicer!

  2. Yes, they are really cool! I’m glad you gave me the other one! I was running out of storage space! 🙂 I’m going to use my dumpling dish for my extra bobbins. Thank you! The fabric is so cute and perfect!

I love hearing from you!

