I Won! Twice!

I am a very blessed girl indeed!

I have thanked the sponsors already, but I want to share their generosity publicly.

As some of you know already, I have been participating in QuiltShopGal’s 2015 Free Motion Pillow Challenge.  The challenge is not a contest; it is for education and fun.  However, there are generous sponsors, and winners are randomly selected using a random number generator.

I was randomly selected for prize #3 in March!

With my prize certificate, I received these fabrics from Fabrics N Quilts!

Chalk Line (RJR)

Chalk Line (RJR)

The day that I discovered Karen’s Quilts, Crows and Cardinals – Redbird Quilt Co. blog, she was hosting a giveaway, and I thought, why not?

Linda Hrcka, from The Quilted Pineapple, was generously offering a set of her QP Curved quilting templates.

The winner was also selected by random generator.

Look at what I won:

QP Curve Templates

I have not had time to play yet, but I am so looking forward to it!

Many, many thanks to Darlene, Fabrics N Quilts, Karen, and Linda!

I just might enter more giveaways.  How about you?

9 responses to “I Won! Twice!

  1. Too fun! I can’t wait to hear how those templates work for you 🙂

    • Oh dear! I just discovered all of your comments in my spam folder, Emily! I’m sorry! Thank you so much for stopping by and commenting. It is much appreciated! And, yes, winning is fun!

  2. Well lucky you-congratulations! That is a great grouping of fabrics-hmmm, what will you do?

  3. O, how fun! I would love to see what you do with the templates and the fabrics! But make sure you do plenty of petting before that ;-).

  4. Wow you are very lucky !
    I don’t know why I haven’t received your comment in my box, see it on the blog …thank you for stopping by.

I love hearing from you!

