One Union Square Quilt Block – Part 2

Remember these blocks from last week’s post:

One Union Square quilt block set on point:

One Union Square On Point Set

And set with sashing:

One Union Square On Point Set 2

Let’s mix it up with the altered blocks:

One Union Square On Point Set 3

Now I’m likin’ this!

One Union Square On Point Set 4I’d like to see these star blocks in Christmas colors!  I’ll be revisiting this Electric Quilt project.

One Union Square On Point Set 5

Clicking on any of the photos will show a larger view.

2 responses to “One Union Square Quilt Block – Part 2

  1. You’re on my blog again! Here’s something I made with some of your fabric: http://pillowsalamode.wordpress.com/2013/03/03/the-mix-things-up-apron/ I just love it! 🙂

I love hearing from you!

