Be Mine – Part 1

I need a new project…a quick one that I have had set aside for quite some time.  Something to relax and have fun with.  Something that I can finally sew a straight stitch with my new sewing machine.

So I started one.

Uh-huh.

You know where this is going.

I work a couple of jobs (as does my Hubby).  Along with the usual, I am immersed in paperwork… the 941, W2 and W3 have taken over (gotta keep the government happy).

My Office

Everyone sits on the floor to do their paperwork, don’t they?

I wonder what these blocks will be?  Or when?

Be Mine

 

9 responses to “Be Mine – Part 1

  1. I’m guessing hearts. And I hope soon cuz I wanna see ’em!!

  2. Pingback: Be Mine – Part 2 |

  3. Pingback: Be Mine – Part 3 |

  4. Pingback: Be Mine – Part 4 |

  5. Pingback: Be Mine – Finished |

  6. Pingback: Be Mine – Part 2 | LC's Cottage

I love hearing from you!

