Spokane Interstate Fair

I had the pleasure of attending the Spokane Interstate Fair with Hubby, Mom, and a couple of my sisters.  We had a wonderful time!

Here’s a small glimpse:

I wish I would’ve have thought to take a photo of the food, but all I was thinking was how good it was!  Chocolate dipped cheesecake on a stick takes all my concentration!

I hope you take the opportunity to support your local fairs!

4 responses to “Spokane Interstate Fair

  1. Coincides with our state fair … the Royal Show in Adelaide. Looks much the same though I suspect there would be some differences if we compared details!
    Judy B

I love hearing from you!

