Manito Park and Botanical Gardens – Part 2

“There is a little plant called reverence in the corner of my soul’s garden, which I love to have watered once a week.”- Oliver Wendell Holmes

I am at the Phoenix airport and have some time, so I can edit more photos.  By the time you see this post, my Hubby, myself and my Mom should be on the road.  We’ll be driving back to Spokane (moving Mom), so I don’t know that I’ll have another opportunity to post for a few days.

Enjoy these photos from yesterday’s visit to the Japanese Garden at Manito Park.

4 responses to “Manito Park and Botanical Gardens – Part 2

  1. Congratulations! I’ve passed on the Virtual Blogger Award to you! Check my blog today to see and “pick up” the award for your blog. Pass it on if you can but if not -no worries-just enjoy your well deserved award!

  2. Pingback: Manito Park and Botanical Gardens – Part 3 |

  3. Pingback: Manito Park and Botanical Gardens – Part 4 |

I love hearing from you!

