Mint Chocolate Chip Cake

I’ve been trying out recipes that I’ve pinned on Pinterest and thought I’d share one with you.

I’m not all that great at making cakes, especially fancy ones, but this recipe was easy to make, and if you have a sweet tooth, you might want to try it.

I took the photo outside, since Hubby is taking his turn painting in the kitchen.   Hey!  Why not?  A rustic looking cake on a crystal plate on a rustic picnic table.  Priceless!  LOL!

The original is not rustic at all…like I said…I’m not all that great at making cakes (but they taste good).

You can find this recipe by clicking on the Pinterest button in the sidebar and then clicking on my Sweet Tooth board.  Or you can just click on the photo above.

So…it is later in the evening and I’ve tried another shot for you. 

Hubby and I both think this recipe is a keeper!  Yummy!

5 responses to “Mint Chocolate Chip Cake

  1. wish I wasn’t on a diet right now!!!!! This looks sooo good!

  2. It is good but only one piece and you will be extremely full! Wow is this rich!!!

  3. Sure looks good. Tried to find it on pinterest but do I have to relog in?

I love hearing from you!

