The Widow’s Mite – Part 3

Progressing…

Slowly…

But surely.

It is time to decide on a fabric for behind the widow.

Part 1 can be found here.
Part 2 can be found here.
 

Meantime, I’ll be taking Orca Bay to a long-arm quilter this morning.  It is the first time that I will have a project quilted by someone other than myself.  I am both nervous and excited!

8 responses to “The Widow’s Mite – Part 3

  1. I love watching your progress with this quilt.

  2. Thank you Candy. Wouldn’t you know it? I have to ‘hit’ the quilt shops again; my stash just isn’t big enough. LOL!

  3. Pingback: Widow’s Mite – Part 4 |

  4. Pingback: Widow’s Mite – Part 5 |

  5. Pingback: The Widow’s Mite – Part 6 |

  6. Pingback: The Widow’s Mite – Part 7 |

  7. Pingback: The Widow’s Mite – Part 8 |

  8. Pingback: The Widow’s Mite – Finished |

I love hearing from you!

