Ring of Hearts Tutorial

I am teaching myself how to make a pdf.  I’m practicing with an old original table runner pattern and I will offer it up as a tutorial here.  Unfortunately, I cannot find a photo of it.

So…it is a mystery.  A surprise!  But you do know it has something to do with hearts (the title tells you so).  And hearts are great in any color and on any day of the year!

Hint:  Go to the Tutorial Page/Tab of my blog and click on the Ring of Hearts link.  It is the only link there so you can’t miss it!

If you like, print out the instructions and make one or two table runners to pretty up your table or give as gifts!

One response to “Ring of Hearts Tutorial

  1. But there is a pretty picture of it on the tutorial page! Check it out!!!

I love hearing from you!

