Sneak Peek 3

Hmmmm…

I hope 102 of these blocks play nice together.

Sneak Peek

I am sneaking in a bit of sewing time, but more than the sewing, I am enjoying having my family visit…love the laughter and all the Grandma hugs and kisses!

Whatever you do, make the time for family…they are so worth it!

8 responses to “Sneak Peek 3

  1. Oooh, can’t wait to see more. That red is stunning!! And so glad you’re getting family time, that is the best!!

  2. While you enjoy family, I am enjoying sneak peaks!

  3. Amazing how that red looks 3-D! Can’t wait to see the finished project. :-)

  4. Enjoy your visit with family! The colors look in the blocks look nice together… I think they’ll play nice together :)

I love hearing from you!

