Yoda

I thought a simple little UFO would be appropriate for my next project.

Many moons ago, I took photos of a sweet little kitten named Yoda. 

I played with effects on one of those photos in photoshop and created a design to print on fabric.

Yoda

I don’t know how long ago I did this…long enough that when I touched the gold yarn, it disintegrated (Perhaps bad quality?).   I didn’t save the file on my pc (Neglect or a computer crash?) so I have no reference and no way to print more of this fabric.

By the time you read this post, I will have free motion stitched the fused applique.  I’m not sure what else I’ll do yet.

I have more long days coming with the day job, so I don’t know when I’ll be back. 

Meantime, ya’ll have some fun creating, whether you love to create in the kitchen, the woodshop, with Legos, knitting, scrapbooking, or….  Just find the time for the precious creative muse!

5 responses to “Yoda

  1. Really cute and promising!

  2. Pingback: Yoda Finish | LC's Cottage

I love hearing from you!

